Staff Member Telephone Number and Email Department and Office Location Address
Jaime Blanck
Associate Director
jblanck1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 109
Barbara Boardley
Library Specialist
bboardl1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3418
Document Distribution
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115B
Michael Brown
IT Technician
mbrow242@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6548
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Will Bryant
Associate Director
wbryant1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4099
Director's Office, Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Kevin Carrillo
Linux Systems Administrator
kcarril1@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Edward Eade
IT Technician
edward.eade@jhu.edu
(410) 955-0288
Digital Systems and Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room B05
Gwen Ellis
Library Specialist
gellis1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-2133
Document Distribution
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115B
Marie Esch
Library Specialist
mesch1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3410
Welch Service Center
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115
Ivy Garner
Library Specialist
ilg@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3410
Welch Service Center
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115
Krishna Gollapudi
Sr. Software Engineer
krishna@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Barbara Hanlon Pappas
Discovery and Eresources Librarian
bhanlon3@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6575
Content and Discovery
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 317
Chris Henry
Library Services Supervisor
chenry4@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3410
Welch Service Center
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115
Donna Hesson
Public Health Informationist
dhesson@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 113
David Hopkins
Software Engineer
davehops@jhu.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Shawn Joseph
Software Engineer
sjosep42@jh.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Emily Joseph
Informationist
emilyjoseph@jhu.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 101
Steve Katzen
Software Engineer
skatzen2@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
David Kennedy
Associate Director
david.kennedy@jhu.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Richard Leigh
Librarian
rleigh7@jhu.edu
(410) 735-4120
Opioid Archive
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Katie Lobner
Clinical Informationist
klobner1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 103
Vivian McCall
Library Specialist
vmccall1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3410
Welch Service Center
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115
Barbara Pralle
Associate Director
bpralle@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6546
Content and Discovery
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Lori Rosman
Lead Informationist
lrosman1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 105
Stella Seal
Lead Informationist
sms@jhmi.edu
Hospital, Health and Community Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 113
Anne Seymour
Director
seymoura@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-7464
Director's Office
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 106
Stanley Shapiro
Software Engineer
sshapi34@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Nancy Shin
Scholarly Communications Librarian
nshin4@jhu.edu
Content and Discovery
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 314
Marcus Spann
Informationist
mspann5@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 101A
Kim Thornton
Administrative Coordinator
kthornt5@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-9515
Director's Office
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 107
Breck Turner
Informationist
bturne33@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 101A
Claire Twose
Lead Informationist
ctwose1@jhmi.edu
Research Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 101
Jim Virts
Financial Manager
jvirts1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6114
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 308
Barbara Watkins
Library Services Supervisor
bwatkin1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-7063
Document Distribution
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 115
James Watson
Library Specialist
jwatson6@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4545
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 315
Elisheva Wecker
Informationist
ewecker1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 111
Jacob White
Informationist
jwhit191@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 111
Lavinia Wiggs
Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
lwiggs1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4544
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 307
Rob Wright
Basic Sciences Informationist
rwrigh32@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
1900 E. Monument Street, Room 103