Staff Member Telephone Number and Email Department and Office Location Address
Jaime Blanck
Interim Co-Associate Director
jblanck1@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-7269
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 11
Barbara Boardley
Library Assistant II
bboardl1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-7585
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 327-K
Michael Brown
IT Technician
mbrow242@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6548
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, AF
Will Bryant
Associate Director
wbryant1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4099
Director's Office, Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Kevin Carrillo
Linux Systems Administrator
kcarril1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6587
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 326
Caitlin Carter
Scholarly Communication Informationist
ccarte63@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-2166
Content and Discovery
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 213
Edward Eade
IT Technician
edward.eade@jhu.edu
(410) 955-0288
Digital Systems and Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 13
Gwen Ellis
Library Assistant II
gellis1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-2133
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 03
Marie Esch
Library Specialist
mesch1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6550
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, R
Ivy Garner
Library Specialist
ilg@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6561
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, S
Krishna Gollapudi
Sr. Software Engineer
krishna@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6582
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 320
Chris Henry
Library Services Supervisor
chenry4@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6552
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, T
Steven Heslip
User Experience and Service Design Officer
heslip@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6581
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 319
Donna Hesson
Public Health Informationist
dhesson@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3028
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 8
David Hopkins
Web Developer
davehops@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6583
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 321
Steve Katzen
Software Engineer
skatzen2@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6579
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 323
David Kennedy
Associate Director
david.kennedy@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6586
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 318
Young-Joo Lee
Data Informationist
ylee191@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-9515
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, C-18
Katie Lobner
Clinical Informationist
klobner1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-4171
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 14
Vivian McCall
Library Specialist
vmccall1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4909
Welch Service Center
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, V
Julie Nanavati
Clinical Informationist
jnanava1@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-7570
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 15
LaDonna Pierce
Access Services & Electronic Resources Coordinator
lpierce9@jhu.edu
(410) 735-6546
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 314
Barbara Pralle
Associate Director
bpralle@jhu.edu
(410) 735-4544
Content and Discovery
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305
Lori Rosman
Interim Co-Associate Director
lrosman1@jhmi.edu
(410) 614-1286
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 7
Stella Seal
Lead Informationist
sms@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3392
Hospital, Health and Community Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 215
Anne Seymour
Director
seymoura@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-7464
Director's Office
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 204
Stanley Shapiro
Software Engineer
sshapi34@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4454
Digital Systems and Services
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 321
Kim Thornton
Administrative Coordinator
kthornt5@jhmi.edu
(443) 287-9515
Director's Office
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200
Claire Twose
Lead Informationist
ctwose1@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-0490
Research Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 213
Jim Virts
Financial Manager
jvirts1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6114
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 308
Barbara Watkins
Library Services Supervisor
bwatkin1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6042
Document Distribution
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 327
James Watson
Library Specialist
jwatson6@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4545
Materials Processing
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 315
Elisheva Wecker
Library Intern
ewecker1@jhmi.edu
410-614-0485
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, C-18
Lavinia Wiggs
Human Resources Coordinator
lwiggs1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-4544
Finance and Administration
5801 Smith Avenue, McAuley Hall, Suite 305, 307
Rob Wright
Basic Sciences Informationist
rwrigh32@jhmi.edu
(410) 502-6811
Informationist Services
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 1-200, 17