Welch Staff Directory | www.welch.jhu.edu

Staff Directory

 PrintPrint       

Staff Organization

Informationists

 

Blair Anton
banton2@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-211
410-502-7571
David Bell
dbell@jhmi.edu
Serials
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305-O
410-735-6541
Jaime Blanck
jblanck1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-11
410-955-7269
Barbara Boardley
bboardl1@jhmi.edu
Document Distribution
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 327K
410-735-7585
Michael Brown
mbrow242@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 326
410-735-6548
Will Bryant
wbryant1@jhmi.edu
Finance & Administration
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305
410-735-4099
Kathy Danko
kdanko1@jhmi.edu
Materials Processing
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 314
410-735-6546
Edward Eade
edward.eade@jhu.edu
Digital Systems and Services
2024 Bldg. Suite 1-200, C-13
410-955-0288
Gwen Ellis
gellis1@jhmi.edu
Document Distribution
Welch B-03
410-614-2133
Marie Esch
mesch1@jhmi.edu
Welch Services Center
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305R
410-735-6550
Gary Faulkner
lfaulkn1@jhmi.edu
Finance & Administration
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 308
410-735-4327
Ivy Garner
igarner1@jhmi.edu
Welch Services Center
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305S
410-735-6561
Krishna Gollapudi
krishna@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 320
410-735-6582
Peggy Gross
mgross21@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg.1-200, C-9
410-502-7574
Chris Henry
chenry4@jhmi.edu
Welch Services Center
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305T
410-735-6552
Steven Heslip
heslip@jhu.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 319
410-735-6581
Donna Hesson
dhesson@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-8
410-955-3028
David Hopkins
davehops@jhu.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 324
410-735-6583
Marsha Jolly
mjolly1@jhmi.edu
Cataloging
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305N
410-735-6647
Steve Katzen
skatzen2@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 323
410-735-6579
David Kennedy
david.kennedy@jhu.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 318
410-735-6586
Alonzo LaMont
alonzo@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305AE
410-735-6558
Rachael Lebo
rlebo1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-12
410-614-0485
Katie Lobner
klobner1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-14
410-614-4171
Joseph Martellotta
jmartel1@jhmi.edu
Welch Services Center
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305U
410-735-6571
Vivian McCall
vmccall1@jhmi.edu
Welch Services Center
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305V
410-735-4909
Diane McLaughlin
dmclaug1@jhmi.edu
Document Distribution
Welch B-03
410-955-5234
Ted Myszkowski
tmyszkowski@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 326
410-735-6587
Julie Nanavati
jnanava1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg, 1-200 C-15
410-502-7570
Jo Ann Perticone
jpertic1@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305Y
410-735-4197
Carrie Price
cprice17@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-10
410-502-6812
Lori Rosman
lrosman1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-7
410-614-1286
Stella Seal
sms@jhmi.edu
Hospital, Health and Community Services
2024 Bldg. 1-215
443-591-6770
Anne Seymour
seymoura@jhmi.edu
Director's Office
2024 Bldg. 1-204
443-287-7464
Kim Thornton
kthornt5@jhmi.edu
Director's Office
2024 Bldg. 1-200
443-287-9515
Martha Traub
mtraub1@jhmi.edu
Cataloging
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 305P
410-735-6360
Maria Truskey
mtruske1@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-16
410-614-6254
Claire Twose
ctwose1@jhmi.edu
Research Services
2024 Bldg. 1-213
410-502-0490
Barbara Watkins
bwatkin1@jhmi.edu
Document Distribution
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 327
410-735-6042
James Watson
jwatson6@jhmi.edu
Binding/Mail/Serials
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 315
410-735-4545
Lavinia Wiggs
lwiggs1@jhmi.edu
Finance & Administration
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 307
410-735-4544
Sue Woodson
woodson@jhmi.edu
Digital Library Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 314
410-735-6114
410-955-0441
Maurice Wright
mwright5@jhmi.edu
Document Distribution
Welch B-03
410-955-3418
Rob Wright
rwrigh32@jhmi.edu
Informationist Services
2024 Bldg. 1-200, C-17
410-502-6811
Hean Zhuang
heanzhuang@jhmi.edu
Digital Systems and Services
Mt. Washington, McAuley Building, 325
410-735-6580

 

Updated 8/7/2017